Gippsland Lakes YC Regatta
Javelin Championship Invitation 2018

Series entrants

Fleet - Elapsed time

362LaraghJavelinCollin Williams
  Greg Parsons
375HonkyJavelinBrett Williams
  Tim Fountain
393RazorJavelinDavid Boyle
  Peter Isaacs
394AeroJavelinRod Smith
  Paul Leitinger
395Sledge HammerJavelinSteve Low
  Lachlan Low
396BeastierJavelinGordon Thomas
  David Miller
670PhlegmJavelinDaniel Firns
  Matthew Clark-Massera
680Jo-AnneJavelinPaul Cochrane
  Dan Moore
683Racing RedJavelinPeter Sharp
  Lachlan Sharp
Printing: Depending on the data, you may need to use landscape orientation. You can use your browser's "Print preview" to check this before printing.

Is your club using SailRes?
Click here to find out more about SailRes and start using it.

Contact About Site map

© 2010-2019 SailRes