Hartley TS16 Asscn Of Vic Inc
Hartley TS16 Victn Championship - Yarrawonga YC - 2018-19

Series entrants

Fleet - Elapsed time

369Out Of SightHartley TS16Charlie Horvath
  Paul Farrell
441PhantomHartley TS16Trevor Burke
  Detlef Becker
632Wild OneHartley TS16Peter Mullenger
  David Taaffe
800WhisperingHartley TS16Josh Reid
  Detlef Becker
945Fire TruckHartley TS16Rick De Jong
  Mark Moore
999DeceptionHartley TS16Greg Williams
  Garry Williams
1147SandmanHartley TS16Paul Pritchard
  Judith Palatones
1333Hissing SidHartley TS16Peter Behrendt
  Peter Yeates
1442Tru-BluHartley TS16Michael Horvath
  Anthony Berger
1452RavinHartley TS16Brian McMahon
  Helen McMahon
1464SeabiscuitHartley TS16Bryan Langworthy
  Sue Kitto
1626DadningHartley TS16Darren Ballard
  Tammy Ballard
Printing: Depending on the data, you may need to use landscape orientation. You can use your browser's "Print preview" to check this before printing.

Is your club using SailRes?
Click here to find out more about SailRes and start using it.

Contact About Site map

© 2010-2019 SailRes