Series entrants

Division 1 - Yardstick

22 A Class (International)D Baker
737Brett TA Class (International)Brett Thomas
839A Class (International)Glenn SmithSt Leonards YC and MS
937A Class (International)Tony SherriffSt Leonards YC and MS
965Porcelain BusA Class (International)Richie HowellsSt Leonards YC and MS

Division 2 - Yardstick

1074 SabreM Dawson
2499Aero9Rs Aero 9Danny Rayson
4083FreyaHeronJames Ross
5080FlowHeronNick SeymourSt Leonards YC and MS
6710All Shook UpHeronGrant Allen
9228Scurvy DogHeronDaryl NicolSt Leonards YC and MS
9460Faith No MoreHeronMalcolm Douglas
9460Faith No MoreHeronOliver Douglas
9480Rabbit RacingHeronSteve RobsonSt Leonards YC and MS
9959Monkey BusinessHeronLaurie BlundellSt Leonards YC and MS
10241AstroboyHeronFreya O'Dowd
10241AstroboyHeronGlenn Wilson
10247Miss ConductHeronPaul WeddingSt Leonards YC&MS
10267BongoHeronCameron LloydSt Leonards YC and MS
10267BongoHeronKiera Lloyd
93681WipeOutLaserOliver Douglas
93681WipeOutLaserMalcolm Douglas
Printing: Depending on the data, you may need to use landscape orientation. You can use your browser's "Print preview" to check this before printing.

Is your club using SailRes?
Click here to find out more about SailRes and start using it.

Contact About Site map

© 2010-2019 SailRes