Apollo Bay SC
ABSC Championship Series 2019-20

Series entrants

Fleet - Personal handicap

Andrew SmithState Of The ArkFlying Fifteen Mk 11Andrew Smith
Angelika MillarBohemeCatalina 382Angelika Millar
Bill GrossWild RoseBeneteau 382Bill Gross
Bruce JohnsonApril DancerFlying Fifteen Mk 11Bruce Johnson
CommBankCommBankYngling1Greg Saunders
Croc MacTaggartFern ElizabethFlying Fifteen Mk 11Croc MacTaggart
Ian LearyWindsweptFlying Fifteen Mk 11Ian Leary
John MarrinerInterludeDuncanson 292John Marriner
Karlijn SasShiraleeFlying Fifteen Mk 11Karlijn Sas
Kelly HurleyEuffamismFlying Fifteen Mk 11Doug Williams
Ken Goodison10+1Jeanneau 392Ken Goodison
Lisa DeppelerZiffFlying Fifteen Mk 11Lisa Deppeler
Mick HelandQuickmatchPhantom 322Mick Heland
Peter BourneMiss MollyFlying Fifteen Mk 11Peter Bourne
Peter GeekieChampagne JamFireball1Peter Geekie
Tim CobbAffroditeFlying Fifteen Mk 11Tim Cobb
Printing: Depending on the data, you may need to use landscape orientation. You can use your browser's "Print preview" to check this before printing.

Is your club using SailRes?
Click here to find out more about SailRes and start using it.

Contact About Site map

© 2010-2019 SailRes