Rye Yacht Club
2019-20 Spring Series

Series entrants

Division A - Yardstick


Division B - Yardstick

93The ChaserPacerRod Naismith
770FelixSabreNils Anderson
1141Malagara IISabreTrudy Clarke
1406ASA29erEd Fuggle
  Charlie Sansom
1910Black MagicSabreKurt Gysi
1978TackerSabreVal Smith
2119RedTasarDean Roberts
  Carol Roberts

Division C - Yardstick

331Monster HunterTornado ClassicGerald O'Dowd
  Tony Campbell
853Weekend WarriorA Class (Standard)Bob Cooper
1363AllchemyMosquito Cat + SpinAndrew Schnull
1717CatmandoMosquito CatTim Sansom
1746Double ShotMosquito Cat + SpinAshley Shanks
1747SFJFMosquito Cat + SpinDoug Matthews
1768Paekakariki ExpressMosquito Cat + SpinGavin Wall
1824Beckit - Cat & SpinMosquito Cat + SpinLuke Marthick
2998WOFTAMPaper TigerRussell Matthews

Division D - Yardstick

15TBAOptimistLatisha Davenport
904SupermattMinnowCampbell Matthews
1190FireballMinnowJack Marthick
1192HobbymattMinnowIsabelle Matthews
1193WonnimMinnowEmily Marthick
5468BictomicaO'Pen BicGrace To
7443BicO'Pen BicMia Holland
7652TBAO'Pen BicBailey Wallace
8131BictavarO'Pen BicAva Holland
9543TBAO'Pen BicEddie Barron
187925LeonLaser 4.7Will Daniels
193004TBALaser 4.7Isaac To
Printing: Depending on the data, you may need to use landscape orientation. You can use your browser's "Print preview" to check this before printing.

Is your club using SailRes?
Click here to find out more about SailRes and start using it.

Contact About Site map

© 2010-2019 SailRes