Victor Harbour YC
Club Championship 2019-20

Series entrants

Division 1 - Yardstick

063ChongololoTaipan5.7Mick McGuire - M
223ViperTaipan4.9Cat w/spinWade Kruger - M
525Secret Mens BusinessYvonneSimon Meathral - M
  David Broadbent - M
565Pure N CynicalStingrayMk2Craig Pearsons - M
  Leanne Pearsons - M
569UFGCobraSimon Metheral - M
1171MossieMosquitoJC Bellido - M
1650Rip CurlArrowCharlie Coombs - M
1708SonicArrowBrett Pearsons - M
110606HobieHobie16Kai McCallum - M

Division 2 - Yardstick

128215 O'Clock SomewhereLaserPaul Hawkins - M
137510No More Mr Nice GuyLaserTony Gluyas - M
Printing: Depending on the data, you may need to use landscape orientation. You can use your browser's "Print preview" to check this before printing.

Is your club using SailRes?
Click here to find out more about SailRes and start using it.

Contact About Site map

© 2010-2019 SailRes