Apollo Bay SC
ABSC Closing Series 2019-20

Series entrants

Division 1 - Yardstick

Andrew SmithState Of The ArkFlying Fifteen Mk 1Andrew Smith
Bruce JohnsonApril DancerFlying Fifteen Mk 1Bruce Johnson
CommBankCommBankYnglingGreg Saunders
Croc MacTaggartFern ElizabethFlying Fifteen Mk 1Croc MacTaggart
Ian LearyWindsweptFlying Fifteen Mk 1Ian Leary
Karlijn SasShiraleeFlying Fifteen Mk 1Karlijn Sas
Kelly HurleyEuffamismFlying Fifteen Mk 1Kelly Hurley
Lisa DeppelerZiffFlying Fifteen Mk 1Lisa Deppeler
Peter BourneMiss MollyFlying Fifteen Mk 1Peter Bourne
Peter GeekieChampagne JamFireballPeter Geekie
Tim CobbAffroditeFlying Fifteen Mk 1Tim Cobb

Division 2 - Yardstick

Angelika MillarBohemeCatalina 38Angelika Millar
Bill GrossWild RoseBeneteau 38Bill Gross
John MarrinerInterludeDuncanson 29John Marriner
Ken Goodison10+1Jeanneau 39Ken Goodison
Mick HelandQuickmatchPhantom 32Mick Heland
Printing: Depending on the data, you may need to use landscape orientation. You can use your browser's "Print preview" to check this before printing.

Is your club using SailRes?
Click here to find out more about SailRes and start using it.

Contact About Site map

© 2010-2020 SailRes