Apollo Bay SC
ABSC Championship Series 2021-22

Series entrants

Division 1 - Yardstick

Andrew SmithState Of The ArkFlying Fifteen Mk 1Andrew SmithABSC
Bruce JohnsonApril DancerFlying Fifteen Mk 1Bruce JohnsonABSC
Croc MacTaggartFern ElizabethFlying Fifteen Mk 1Croc MacTaggartABSC
Kelly HurleyEuffamismFlying Fifteen Mk 1Kelly HurleyABSC
Lisa DeppelerZiffFlying Fifteen Mk 1Lisa DeppelerABSC
Tim CobbAffroditeFlying Fifteen Mk 1Tim CobbABSC

Division 2 - Yardstick

Angelika MillarBohemeCatalina 38Angelika MillarABSC
Bill GrossWild RoseBeneteau 38Bill GrossABSC
Ken Goodison10+1Jeanneau 39Ken GoodisonABSC
Printing: Depending on the data, you may need to use landscape orientation. You can use your browser's "Print preview" to check this before printing.

Is your club using SailRes?
Click here to find out more about SailRes and start using it.

Contact About Site map

© 2010-2021 SailRes