Latrobe Valley Yacht Club
2014 Winter Series

Series scores

Division 1 - Yardstick

PlaceSail#NameClassCrewClubRace 1
6 Jul 2014
Race 2
20 Jul 2014
Race 3
3 Aug 2014
Race 4
28 Aug 2014
Race 5
7 Sep 2014
Race 6
14 Sep 2014
124999SeahawkeLaser RadialYvette Atkins14 (DNF)2232 (DUT)211.0
2161218ShakaLaserAndrew McColl3114 (DNC)15515.0
3111EmilyExplorer 16Frank Strickland114 (DNC)11 (DUT)214 (DNC)19.0
41249GrampusHartleyTs16David Strobridge14 (DNC)14 (DNC)4 (DUT)26430.0
5121TrilbySabre 22Don McCowat214 (DNC)314 (DNC)314 (DNC)36.0
6123304Not AgainLaser RadialKylie Wright14 (DNC)14 (DNC)14 (DNC)14 (DNC)1346.0
7315GaryGary Drinken14 (DNC)14 (DNC)14 (DNC)5714 (DNC)54.0
81801HehamMosquito Mk1Andrew Copland14 (DNC)14 (DNC)14 (DNC)14 (DNC)14 (DNC)157.0
96403Windrush14SuperSloopShaun 414 (DNC)14 (DNC)14 (DNC)14 (DNC)14 (DNC)60.0
93331MothFoilerChris Bick14 (DNC)14 (DNC)14 (DNC)414 (DNC)14 (DNC)60.0
9779EdelweissHartleyTs16Graham Sibson14 (DNC)14 (DNC)14 (DNC)14 (DNC)414 (DNC)60.0
122663Windrush14SloopMerv Brown14 (DNC)14 (DNC)14 (DNC)14 (DNC)814 (DNC)64.0
131AliceSabotGraham Sibson14 (DNF)14 (DNC)14 (DNC)14 (DNC)14 (DNC)14 (DNC)70.0
13 entrants.    Please check the order of tied scores
Printing: Depending on the data, you may need to use landscape orientation. You can use your browser's "Print preview" to check this before printing.

Is your club using SailRes?
Click here to find out more about SailRes and start using it.

Contact About Site map

© 2010-2019 SailRes