Bendigo Yacht Club
2015 Metcalfe Series

Series entrants

Division 1 - Yardstick

1752Nautical NutsMosquito CatStuart Ridge
1754EasyscrewMosquito CatPhilip Mann
1768Grey MatterMosquito CatRob Lott
1792SwiperMosquito CatEwan Watson
1802Totally...Mosquito CatMick Floyd
1810Now WhatMosquito CatColin McEwan
  Jack McEwan
1812OvertureMosquito CatMichael Anthony
3052Magic MarinePaper TigerBrenton McDonald

Division 2 - Yardstick

01LaserMark Gillies
1ImpulseRussell Denholm
2Pacer No SpinnakerChris Clarke
  Toby Clarke
207ThrhyllaImpulseAdam Blakiston
553EnvyFlying AntCampbell McEwan
  Alyssa Hunter
795HypernoSabreEWAN WATSON
925Ace Of ClubsSabreWendy Rogasch
925SterlingSabreJohn Maher
1129Wind SpielSabreJohn Cooper
1148Lee DeboraisHartley Ts 16 W/O MotorJohn Scott
1343GustySabreDi Floyd
1657CwiverTasarJohn Maher
  Lil Maher
1755LeprechaunSabreJohn Carroll
1859SabreSteve Phillis
1935WindspielSabreJohn Cooper
2491Think Positive IITasarHugo Dunlop
  H Dunlop
2591HawkeyeTasarMark Hawkins
  Elliott Hawkins
98986Cool BananasLaser 4.7Alyssa Hunter
160288LaserJ Mildren
193031LaserMick Floyd
201504Laser 4.7Eliza McKinstry

Division 3 - Yardstick

Castle 650 Anthony Wall
17Ross 650 Greg Devlin
  Michael Konsman
97The Edge IIICastle 650 John Foreman
701Farr 6000 Ken Coulson
  Wendy Rogasch
985CarolinerNoelex 25 Dane Boag
  Carol Boag
3016Sixpenny BitTimpenny 670 Ron Mason
3038UOMETimpenny 670 Doug Carswell
3039Flying CircusTimpenny 670 Rob Heath
  Judy Heath
3075Down To ZeroTimpenny 670 Ian Grant
  Ken Mann
F 6Farr 6000 Brian Coman
Printing: Depending on the data, you may need to use landscape orientation. You can use your browser's "Print preview" to check this before printing.

Is your club using SailRes?
Click here to find out more about SailRes and start using it.

Contact About Site map

© 2010-2019 SailRes