Bendigo Yacht Club
2015 Teams Trophy Race

Series entrants

Division 1 - Yardstick

1752Nautical NutsMosquito CatStuart Ridge
1792SwiperMosquito CatEwan Watson
1808Mosquito SloopRob Lott

Division 2 - Yardstick

1ImpulseRussell Denholm
511One Man Wolfpack145Chris Clarke
1148Lee DeboraisHartley Ts 16 W/O MotorJohn Scott
1755LeprechaunSabreJohn Carroll
1859SabreSteve Phillis
2491Think Positive IITasarHugo Dunlop
3038UOMETimpenny 670 Doug Carswell
98986Laser 4.7Alyssa Hunter
160288LaserJ Mildren
Printing: Depending on the data, you may need to use landscape orientation. You can use your browser's "Print preview" to check this before printing.

Is your club using SailRes?
Click here to find out more about SailRes and start using it.

Contact About Site map

© 2010-2019 SailRes