Bendigo Yacht Club
2016 Club Championship Series

Series entrants

Division 1 - Yardstick

1752Nautical NutsMosquito CatStuart Ridge
1754EasyscrewMosquito CatPhilip Mann
1768Grey MatterMosquito CatRob Lott
1792SwiperMosquito CatEwan Watson
1802TotallyMosquito SloopMick Floyd
1810Now WhatMosquito CatColin McEwan
1812OvertureMosquito CatMichael Anthony
3052Magic MarinePaper TigerBrenton McDonald

Division 2 - Yardstick

01LaserMark Gillies
1ImpulseRussell Denholm
2Pacer No SpinnakerChris Clarke
  Toby Clarke
207ThrhyllaImpulseAdam Blakiston
553EnvyFlying AntCampbell McEwan
795HypernoSabreBernie Young
925SterlingSabreJohn Maher
1129Wind SpielSabreJohn Cooper
1148Lee DeboraisHartley Ts 16 W/O MotorJohn Scott
1315SabreJohn Lockie
1343GustySabreDi Floyd
1657CwiverTasarJohn Maher
  Lil Maher
1755LeprechaunSabreJohn Carroll
1859SabreSteve Phillis
2491Think Positive IITasarHugo Dunlop
2591HawkeyeTasarMark Hawkins
  Elliott Hawkins
30705LaserMathew Morley
98986Cool BananasLaser 4.7Alyssa Hunter
160288LaserJ Mildren
193031LaserMick Floyd
196899Laser RadialHugo Begg

Division 3 - Yardstick

17Ross 650 Greg Devlin
97The Edge IIICastle 650 John Foreman
701Farr 6000 Ken Coulson
  Jenny Coulson
985CarolinerNoelex 25 Dane Boag
3016Sixpenny BitTimpenny 670 Ron Mason
3038UOMETimpenny 670 Doug Carswell
3039Flying CircusTimpenny 670 Rob Health
  Judy Heath
3075Down To ZeroTimpenny 670 Ian Grant
3092Timpenny 670 Dennis Scammell
F 6Farr 6000 Brain Colman
Printing: Depending on the data, you may need to use landscape orientation. You can use your browser's "Print preview" to check this before printing.

Is your club using SailRes?
Click here to find out more about SailRes and start using it.

Contact About Site map

© 2010-2019 SailRes