Bendigo Yacht Club
2016 Winter Series

Series scores

Division 1 - Yardstick

PlaceSail#NameClassCrewClubRace 1
30 Apr 2016
Race 2
28 May 2016
Race 3
25 Jun 2016
Race 4
30 Jul 2016
Race 5
27 Aug 2016
11ImpulseRussell Denholm13 (DNC)1116 (DNF)9.0
298986Cool BananasLaser 4.7Alyssa Hunter2513 (DNC)13 (DNC)222.0
3925SterlingSabreJohn Maher14613 (DNC)13 (DNC)24.0
4-Nomad 20 John Lockie13 (DNC)813 (DNC)2427.0
52491Think Positive IITasarHugo Dunlop
13 (DNC)13 (DNC)313 (DNC)130.0
63038UOMETimpenny 670 Doug Carswell13 (DNC)313 (DNC)13 (DNC)332.0
71802Totally...mosquito MK IIMick Floyd
  Anita Hunter
13 (DNC)213 (DNC)13 (DNC)13 (DNC)41.0
7193031LaserMick Floyd13 (DNC)13 (DNC)213 (DNC)13 (DNC)41.0
91343GustySabreDi Floyd13 (DNC)13 (DNC)413 (DNC)13 (DNC)43.0
103016Sixpenny BitTimpenny 670 Ron Mason13 (DNC)13 (DNC)513 (DNC)13 (DNC)44.0
112179Paper TigerTim DeanCCSC13 (DNC)613 (DNC)13 (DNC)13 (DNC)45.0
12234Taipan 4.9 SloopRod McKechnie
  Chris Clarke
13 (DNC)713 (DNC)13 (DNC)13 (DNC)46.0
12 entrants.    Please check the order of tied scores
Printing: Depending on the data, you may need to use landscape orientation. You can use your browser's "Print preview" to check this before printing.

Is your club using SailRes?
Click here to find out more about SailRes and start using it.

Contact About Site map

© 2010-2019 SailRes