Gippsland Lakes YC Regatta
2017 RL24 Invitation

Series scores

Fleet - Yardstick

PlaceSail#NameClassCrewClubRace 1
2 Jan 2017
Race 2
2 Jan 2017
Race 3
2 Jan 2017
1159WhateverRL 24 SK Darryn Dyer211.54.51.0
2199Ohau-ruaRL 24 DK Simon Walsh1236.00.0
3600Cosmic SedsoRL 24 DK Paul Corben43815.01.0
4555The StingRL 24 DK Lloyd Graham39416.02.0
45023Hurricane JackRL 24 SK Scott Voller74516.03.5
647Spiral NavigatorRL 24 SK Wayne Hill55717.00.0
7111Dodgy VindalooRL 24 DK Tim Jackman68620.01.0
8211Liquid LimoRL 24 SK Matt Harper9102 (RDG)21.00.0
9414Screaming Blue MurderRL 24 SK Ian Cook107926.03.0
10427Lowana 6RL 24 DK Michael Shannon8615 (DNS)29.02.0
11110This Way UpRL 24 SK Ian Lane15 (DNS)15 (DNS)1.531.50.0
12342Vintage RedRL 24 SK Mark Francis15 (DNF)15 (RET)2 (RDG)32.00.0
13108Miss StressRl24SkNsHugh Hetherington1115 (DNF)15 (DNS)41.00.0
14402Lowana 5RL 24 DK Simon Vaughan15 (DNS)15 (DNS)15 (DNS)45.00.0
14 entrants.    Please check the order of tied scores
Printing: Depending on the data, you may need to use landscape orientation. You can use your browser's "Print preview" to check this before printing.

Is your club using SailRes?
Click here to find out more about SailRes and start using it.

Contact About Site map

© 2010-2019 SailRes