Rye Yacht Club
2018-19 Anzac Series

Series entrants

Division Mono - Personal handicap

770FelixSabreNils Anderson
1003Good Times 2SabreRod Naismith
1141Malagara IISabreTrudy Clarke
1618ScorpionSabreLena Thomas
1910Black MagicSabreKurt Gysi
1978TackerSabreVal Smith
2119RedTasarDean Roberts
  Carol Roberts
3055SkyhootTimpenny 670 David Myers
  Kevin Thomas
3098FreedomTimpenny 670 Peter Kinsman
  James Major

Division Multi - Personal handicap

793Legal FictionA Class (Standard)Andrew Foster
853Weekend WarriorA Class (Standard)Bob Cooper
1717CatmandoMosquito CatTim Sansom
1747SFJFMosquito Cat + SpinDoug Matthews
1772 CatWhaka YeahMosquito Cat + SpinGavin Wall
1824 - CatBeckitMosquito CatLuke Marthick
2115Scaredy CatPaper TigerGerald Tate
2998WOFTAMPaper TigerRussell Matthews

Division Junior - Personal handicap

93The ChaserPacerStephanie Naismith
  Sally Naismith
904SupermattMinnowCampbell Matthews
1906Wild Oats 2Rs Feva XlChris Campbell
  Jack Marthick
Printing: Depending on the data, you may need to use landscape orientation. You can use your browser's "Print preview" to check this before printing.

Is your club using SailRes?
Click here to find out more about SailRes and start using it.

Contact About Site map

© 2010-2019 SailRes