Rye Yacht Club
2018-19 Rear Commodore’s Trophy

Series entrants

Division Mono - Yardstick

770FelixSabreNils Anderson
1141Malagara IISabreTrudy Clarke
1406ASA29erEd Fuggle
  Charlie Sansom
1574Pepe Le Pew29erJaimee Wall
  Alex Dunne
1910Black MagicSabreKurt Gysi
1978TackerSabreVal Smith
3055SkyhootTimpenny 670 David Myers
  James Major

Division Multi - Yardstick

793Legal FictionA Class (Standard)Andrew Foster
1363AllchemyMosquito Cat + SpinAndrew Schnull
1717CatmandoMosquito CatTim Sansom
1747Superfast Jellyfish - Sloop & SpinMosquito Sloop + SpinDoug Matthews
  Lachlan Matthews
1772Whaka Yeah - SloopMosquito Cat + SpinGavin Wall
  Isaac Wall
1824Beckit - Cat & SpinMosquito Cat + SpinLuke Marthick
  Jack Marthick
1828 - Sloop and SpingOne More ToyMosquito Sloop + SpinTrevor Armstrong
  Caroline Morgan
2998WOFTAMPaper TigerRussell Matthews

Division Junior - Yardstick

Printing: Depending on the data, you may need to use landscape orientation. You can use your browser's "Print preview" to check this before printing.

Is your club using SailRes?
Click here to find out more about SailRes and start using it.

Contact About Site map

© 2010-2018 SailRes