Rye Yacht Club
2018-19 Spring Series

Series entrants

Division Mono - Personal handicap

465ASA29erEd Fuggle
  Charlie Sansom
770FelixSabreNils Anderson
1141Malagara IISabreTrudy Clarke
1574Pepe Le Pew29erJaimee Wall
  Alex Dunne
1910Black MagicSabreKurt Gysi
1978TackerSabreVal Smith
2119RedTasarDean Roberts
  Carol Roberts
156727Big WednesdayLaser RadialGraeme Sharp

Division Multi - Personal handicap

11Midnight FuryF16 CatRod Tate
331Monster HunterTornado ClassicGerald O'Dowd
  Tony Campbell
793Legal FictionA Class (Standard)Andrew Foster
853Weekend WarriorA Class (Standard)Bob Cooper
1048Cinnamon GirlMosquito SloopTim Sansom
1363AllchemyMosquito SloopAndrew Schnull
1717CatmandoMosquito CatTim Sansom
1747SFJFMosquito Cat + SpinDoug Matthews
1772Whaka Yeah - SloopMosquito SloopGavin Wall
  Rhonda Atkinson
1791Madda StillMosquito SloopGordon Hyde
1824Beckit - Sloop & SpinMosquito Sloop + SpinLuke Marthick
2115Scaredy CatPaper TigerGerald Tate
2998WOFTAMPaper TigerRussell Matthews
18629NevadaMosquito CatAaron Hill

Division Junior - Personal handicap

1192HobbymattMinnowIsabelle Matthews
7400Bic 'O' BenO'Pen BicBen Hodder
8829PopeyeO'Pen BicHamish Cowell
8849TurtleO'Pen BicChris Campbell
Printing: Depending on the data, you may need to use landscape orientation. You can use your browser's "Print preview" to check this before printing.

Is your club using SailRes?
Click here to find out more about SailRes and start using it.

Contact About Site map

© 2010-2018 SailRes