Victorian Mosquito Catamaran Association
14th Mosquito Spinnaker VIC Titles 2017/18 - Gippsland Lakes YC

Series scores

Fleet - Yardstick

PlaceSail#NameClassCrewClubRace 1
18 Nov 2017
Race 2
18 Nov 2017
Race 3
18 Nov 2017
Race 4
19 Nov 2017
Race 5
19 Nov 2017
Race 6
19 Nov 2017
11830Still BittenMosquito Sloop + SpinGary Maskiell
  Oskar Watkinson
GLYC218 (DNF)1116.0
21789ImmunityMosquito Sloop + SpinNeil Joiner
  Charlie Broomhall
31833The JokerMosquito Cat + SpinMatt StoneSoYC35262214.0
41775Karma CatMosquito Cat + SpinTim ShepperdGLYC42344417.0
51794More Than A SplashMosquitoPhilip Warren-SmithRYE58 (DNF)456626.0
61750BonnieMosquito Cat + SpinMitchell MeadeGLYC8 (RET)4538 (DNS)8 (DNS)28.0
71751Gone ViralMosquitoJaime Zizman
  Spencer Zizman
GLYC8 (DNS)8 (DNS)8 (DNS)75533.0
7 entrants.    
Printing: Depending on the data, you may need to use landscape orientation. You can use your browser's "Print preview" to check this before printing.

Is your club using SailRes?
Click here to find out more about SailRes and start using it.

Contact About Site map

© 2010-2019 SailRes