Christies Sailing Club
2017 Pacer & O'Pen Bic Cup

Series scores

Fleet - Yardstick

PlaceSail#NameClassCrewClubRace 1
17 Dec 2017
Race 2
17 Dec 2017
Race 3
17 Dec 2017
Race 4
17 Dec 2017
Race 5
17 Dec 2017
Race 6
17 Dec 2017
Race 7
17 Dec 2017
13003Brett WicksPacerW/oSpinChris Dean
  Sarah Dean
31231110 (RET)11.0
29398Chewy BiccyO'Pen BicNicholas Ebourne151233.5111.5
38308WolfieO'Pen BicXanib Bleakley264143.5317.5
43006Shane YoungPacerW/oSpinMartin Ebourne
  Samuel Ebourne
53005Big BreakfastPacerW/oSpinBryn Davis
  Genevieve Hussey
  Tyndelle Bleakley
67554Chic In A BicO'Pen BicLucy WilsonASC10 (DNF)10 (DNF)6422529.0
79287Sea SprayO'Pen BicThomas Ebourne10 (DNF)2785710 (DNC)39.0
88784DragonfireO'Pen BicQuillien Bleakley10 (DNF)10 (DNS)8710 (DNF)10 (DNC)10 (DNC)55.0
98308HazardousO'Pen BicTyndelle Bleakley10 (DNF)10 (DNC)10 (DNC)10 (DNC)10 (DNC)10 (DNC)10 (DNC)60.0
9 entrants.    
Printing: Depending on the data, you may need to use landscape orientation. You can use your browser's "Print preview" to check this before printing.

Is your club using SailRes?
Click here to find out more about SailRes and start using it.

Contact About Site map

© 2010-2019 SailRes