Mordialloc Motor Yacht Club
Winter Terrors 2018

Series scores

Fleet - Yardstick

PlaceSail#NameClassCrewClubRace 1
5 Apr 2018
Race 2
19 Apr 2018
Race 3
24 May 2018
Race 4
21 Jun 2018
1quiQuiksilverNoelex 30/Farr 940Greg Power
  Neville Duckett
2MojoMojoSonata 6.7 MK 1David Holter27 (DNC)15 (DNC)8.0
2TanTaninaSonata 26Peter Mosbey427 (DNC)28.0
4TuscTuscanyAustral 24 FBMDerek Haagsma37 (DNC)25 (DNC)10.0
5bonBonitos TreasureBonito 22Michael Maragos8 (DNC)36 (DNS)312.0
6sSuperfootSeaway 25Chris Wragg8 (DNC)7 (DNC)35 (DNC)15.0
7hot FBHot StuffCole 23 FBMMario Barbieri57 (DNC)7 (DNC)5 (DNC)17.0
8safSaffireNoelex 25Mark Barclay67 (DNC)7 (DNC)5 (DNC)18.0
8sea115Sea EagleUltimate 18 SKDaniel Fengler8 (DNC)6 (DNF)7 (DNC)5 (DNC)18.0
8pe44PanacheSonata 7Paul Cahir8 (DNC)6 (DNF)7 (DNC)5 (DNC)18.0
13 entrants.    Please check the order of tied scores
Printing: Depending on the data, you may need to use landscape orientation. You can use your browser's "Print preview" to check this before printing.

Is your club using SailRes?
Click here to find out more about SailRes and start using it.

Contact About Site map

© 2010-2018 SailRes