Series entrants

Fleet - Yardstick

11Midnight FuryF16 CatRod Tate
331Monster HunterTornado ClassicGerald O'Dowd
  Tony Campbell
465ASA29erEd Fuggle
  Charlie Sansom
770FelixSabreNils Anderson
853Weekend WarriorA Class (Standard)Bob Cooper
1048Cinnamon GirlMosquito SloopTim Sansom
1111FredLaserFred O'Brien
1141Malagara IISabreTrudy Clarke
1192HobbymattMinnowIsabelle Matthews
1363AllchemyMosquito Cat + SpinAndrew Schnull
1717CatmandoMosquito CatTim Sansom
1747SFJFMosquito Cat + SpinDoug Matthews
1768Paekakariki ExpressMosquito Cat + SpinGavin Wall
1824Beckit - Cat & SpinMosquito Cat + SpinLuke Marthick
1978TackerSabreVal Smith
2068Black MagicSabreKurt Gysi
2115Scaredy CatPaper TigerGerald Tate
2119RedTasarDean Roberts
  Carol Roberts
2998WOFTAMPaper TigerRussell Matthews
7400Bic 'O' BenO'Pen BicBen Hodder
8829PopeyeO'Pen BicHamish Cowell
8849TurtleO'Pen BicChris Campbell
18629NevadaMosquito CatAaron Hill

testing18 Sep 2018

These are PROVISIONAL results subject to change. For enquiries contact RYC

Fleet, Yardstick results

Printing: Depending on the data, you may need to use landscape orientation. You can use your browser's "Print preview" to check this before printing.

Is your club using SailRes?
Click here to find out more about SailRes and start using it.

Contact About Site map

© 2010-2021 SailRes