Rhyll Yacht Club
Opening Series

Series scores

Fleet - Yardstick

PlaceSail#NameClassCrewClubRace 1
13 Oct 2018
Race 2
17 Oct 2018
Race 3
14 Oct 2018
Race 4
17 Oct 2018
1290SabreAndrew Cook111 (DNC)1114.0
2700TBAImpulseBen Johnston211 (DNC)2217.0
3180RoundyCorsairWesley Moore411 (DNC)3321.0
4612RhyllisticImpulseMark Membrey311 (DNC)5423.0
5429CyroCorsairGeoff Legg811 (DNC)4528.0
6760TBAA Class (Classic)Brad Legg711 (DNC)8733.0
7508SizzlerCorsairMichelle Moon611 (DNC)611 (DNC)34.0
701Sea DuctionCorsairR/D Flatters1011 (DNC)7634.0
9134CalinectesCorsairNoel Mc Cracken511 (DNC)11 (DNC)11 (DNC)38.0
1049394420Ross Fraser911 (DNC)11 (DNC)11 (DNC)42.0
10 entrants.    Please check the order of tied scores
Printing: Depending on the data, you may need to use landscape orientation. You can use your browser's "Print preview" to check this before printing.

Is your club using SailRes?
Click here to find out more about SailRes and start using it.

Contact About Site map

© 2010-2019 SailRes