Christies Sailing Club
2018/19 Club Championship

Series entrants

Fleet - Yardstick

09PhobiaSpider 22 MK 1 Marc Read
14Black WidowSpider 22 MK 1 Neil Hussey
15ArmaderiasSpider 22 MK 1 Matt Fisher
57StarShipCorsair F24 Mk2Ivan Lebedev
68GossamerSpider 22 MK 1 Ray Rootsey
90Avant GardeBeneteau 7 Christine Rootsey
141SCAK_VXAVX OneChris Dean
168IncognitoSea Horse 6Mike Barkway
3004Brett Wicks (NS)PacerW/oSpinRob Mason
5397MalafaMirrorAnthony Aplin
193041Laser 193047LaserFrank Gruntzner
AUS 1362Raw PrawnFlying Fifteen Mk 1Andrew Marshallsay
AUS 3941ArkFlying FifteenDave Bennett
E99ElleswhereElliott 7David Allinson
T250TantalusRL 24 SK Rob Price
Printing: Depending on the data, you may need to use landscape orientation. You can use your browser's "Print preview" to check this before printing.

Is your club using SailRes?
Click here to find out more about SailRes and start using it.

Contact About Site map

© 2010-2019 SailRes