Hawkesbury River Sailing Club
2018/19 Hawkesbury River Cup and Championship Series

Series entrants

Fleet - Personal handicap

1CAPRICORNSouthern Cross 23Malcolm Sinclair
  Justin Bakker
2JAFFARRFarr 6000Alan Dickerson
  Lachlan Weekley
3MATNAGARCatalina 30Allen Brock
  John Bakker
4NOTLECole 23Ken Elton
  Les Kemp
5THE WHIPSpider 24 MK 2Tom Marshall
  Janice Marshall
6WINDJAGERHunter 25Peter Brock
  Sue Brock
7JOLLY ROGERInvestigatorReincastle, Harold
  Bernard Atkins
Printing: Depending on the data, you may need to use landscape orientation. You can use your browser's "Print preview" to check this before printing.

Is your club using SailRes?
Click here to find out more about SailRes and start using it.

Contact About Site map

© 2010-2018 SailRes