Gippsland Lakes Yacht Club
GLYC Trailable Cup

Series scores

Fleet - Yardstick

PlaceSail#NameClassCrewClubRace 1
18 Oct 2015
Race 2
25 Oct 2015
Race 3
1 Nov 2015
Race 4
8 Nov 2015
Race 5
22 Nov 2015
Race 6
13 Dec 2015
14282KalimnaTimpenny 770 SK Chris Avery2111 (DUT)3 (DNC)19.0
216Waza RagerRoss 780 (Mod)David Homewood423 (DNC)12 (DUT)315.0
3505Its AlrightRoss 830Brian Collins6 (DNC)4 (DNC)3 (DNC)3 (DNC)1219.0
33019Full CircleTimpenny 770 SK Peter Morrison14 (DNC)3 (DNC)3 (DNC)3 (DNC)5 (DNC)19.0
55RaptorCastle 550 Ron Peel34 (DNC)3 (DNC)3 (DNC)3 (DNC)5 (DNC)21.0
63021ScorpioTimpenny 770 SK Gerry Van Maanen6 (DNC)4 (DNC)3 (DNC)3 (DNC)3 (DNC)5 (DNC)24.0
Please check the order of tied scores
Printing: Depending on the data, you may need to use landscape orientation. You can use your browser's "Print preview" to check this before printing.

Is your club using SailRes?
Click here to find out more about SailRes and start using it.

Contact About Site map

© 2010-2019 SailRes