125 Association Of NSW
125 National Championships 2017/18

Series scores

Division Open - Yardstick

PlaceSail#NameClassCrewClubHeat 1
30 Dec 2017
Heat 2
31 Dec 2017
Heat 3
31 Dec 2017
Heat 4
2 Jan 2018
Heat 5
2 Jan 2018
Heat 6
3 Jan 2018
Heat 7
3 Jan 2018
Heat 8
3 Jan 2018
Heat 9
4 Jan 2018
13125J125Luke Johnson
  Elizabeth McNeil
DPSS - QLD1111111127.0
23140SLOW BOAT125James Thomson
  Ning Xue
BYC - VIC23322562115.0
33191SCREAMING GOATS125Jim Scott
  Alicia Scott
ASC - VIC34233253720.0
43027SHENANIGANS125Douglas Blackstock
  Melissa Blackstock
53196ONE TOO MANY125Andrew Tailor
  Chloe Back
EFYC - WA19 (OCS)6556434330.0
63139CARNIVORE125Peter Henderson
  Deanna Henderson
CBSC-SA4564918 (RET)46635.0
73198PIGS IN SPACE TOO125Christopher Mann
  Peter Mann
BSS - QLD5777818 (RET)89547.0
83001PURPLEXED125James Alexander
  Luke Alexander
HKSC - NSW1519 (DNS)9117677956.0
93179STRANGE MAGIC125Rebecca George
  Simon George
HKSC - NSW149885910121059.0
  Caleb Henderson
CBSC - SA78119101098859.0
113029GIVE WAY125Alistair George
  Will Rushby
HKSC-NSW101010101471319 (DNS)1171.0
123147FASTFORWARD125Justin Bakker
  Hayden Speight
HKSC - NSW1319 (DNS)19 (DNS)1213811101481.0
133166BOARLISTIC125Geoff Craig
  Hugh Craig
  Rufus Craig
ESC - VIC9121515111512151689.0
143005ROCKET COW125Enola Jefferis
  Mark Jefferis
GLSC-VIC12141314161117 (DNF)111590.0
153136INERTIA125Morwenna Griffiths
  Tim Hunt
BRYC - VIC11131216151314141792.0
163146JYNNANTONNYX125Chris Taylor
  Curtis O'Reilly
SLMASC - NSW81119 (DNS)13121219 (DNC)19 (DNC)19 (DNC)94.0
172243NANNY PIGGINS125Joshua Griffiths-Hunt
  Inga Griffiths-Hunt
182643ODDS 'N' ENDS125Ida Gaulke
  Evan Gaulke
SYC -VIC19 (DNS)1516181819 (DNC)19 (DNC)19 (DNC)13118.0
Please check the order of tied scores
Printing: Depending on the data, you may need to use landscape orientation. You can use your browser's "Print preview" to check this before printing.

Is your club using SailRes?
Click here to find out more about SailRes and start using it.

Contact About Site map

© 2010-2019 SailRes